My Favorite Equation

Oh, and one more thing: I’ve come up with the perfect equation.

Mercia + Dragonslayer = MD

M + . + D + . = M.D.

M.D. = doctor

doctor = Doctor

I just now thought of this. Congratulate me on the only spark of brilliance regarding math that I will probably ever have…

~Mercia Dragonslayer

About merciatremblac

I'm a junior in college, creative writing major, currently living in the mountains of North Carolina with my best friend for a roommate.
This entry was posted in Doctor Who, Equation, Math. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

