Thirty Days of ______

Today, bored, I googled “Thirty Day Blog Challenge” to see what would come up. The first site that appeared had Matt Cutts’ Try Something New For Thirty Days challenge. You can watch it below.

I thought, “Why not do it? What have I got to lose?” Besides my dignity, of course. Instead of posting sporadically on my blog, I shall now attempt to post on it daily in accordance with a monthly theme. September’s theme is drawing. October’s is original fiction. So on and so forth.
Wish me luck, all! If you have any ideas for themes (or something you want to challenge me on!), go ahead and post it in a comment below.
~Mercia Dragonslayer
About merciatremblac

I'm a junior in college, creative writing major, currently living in the mountains of North Carolina with my best friend for a roommate.
This entry was posted in 30 day challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thirty Days of ______

  1. Gwyndolin says:

    Hi this is Gwyndolin from OYAN.I am going to do the Take a photo every day, If you do something like that I will start a topic on oyan and we can post pictures of just a summary of what we did that day?<>< Gwyndolin

  2. I would do that! 🙂 I think that sounds like fun!

Leave a Reply

