OO 1–Interview with Kahil

So, in October, I’ll try to post a original writing piece of mine at least twice a week. I don’t know if I can do the every day thing, but twice a week? I can do that!

Today, I’ll post an interview of my character Kahil. Several of my friends, after giving me a VERY odd look, deigned to give me questions to ask Kahil! Thanks to Will and Sarah. 🙂

1. If you could travel any place for a week, where would you go and why? (Will)

Kahil: ANY place? Well, I’ve heard a lot about Turkey recently from my author. She seems to think I might like it, and, well, apparently she based Isdav off Turkey. *thinks* Or not. I’ll just say Turkey. They have cool stuff there.

2. What is your view on the right to express yourself? (Sarah)

Kahil: My right to what?

Me: To express yourself. Like freedom of speech and stuff like that.

Kahil: -_- I see. Well, it’s not like I don’t do that anyway. I’ve never actually noticed if Isdav has that sort of thing. *shrug* If there were a law against it, I’d break it anyway, so…

3. How exciting is your life right now? (Sarah)

Kahil: My life? Exciting? Me? No WAY.

Me: -_- Just answer the question.

Kahil: On a scale of one to ten… Nine. Because things could ALWAYS get worse…

4. What meal did you have last, and why is it important? (Sarah and Will)

Kahil: *considers* I had… This weird stuff called Pita.

Me: …Pizza…

Kahil: *brightens* Yeah! Pizza! It was gross. And it’s important because I will never again have it. Ever. *sticks tongue out*

5. How is the potato famine? (Sarah)

Kahil: …What?

6. Did you ever have braces? (Sarah)

Kahil: @.@ Braces?

Me: *explains*

Kahil: *stares in horror* Absolutely not!

And that concludes my interview with Kahil! Enjoy. 🙂

About merciatremblac

I'm a junior in college, creative writing major, currently living in the mountains of North Carolina with my best friend for a roommate.
This entry was posted in 30 day challenge, characters, Prince of Thieves. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to OO 1–Interview with Kahil

  1. Sandy says:

    Oh I love that. Especially 9/10 because things could always get worse.

    Kahil, you have my fandom 😀

Leave a Reply

