Harry Potter and the Methods of Rationality

Okay, so normally I wouldn’t advertise a fanfiction on my blog, but I couldn’t resist. Not at all. This…. I thought I was going to have a conniption, or split my appendix ornsomething, I was laughing so hard.

Here it is.

Honestly. DYING of laughter. Even if you have’t read Harry Potter, go read this now, and I guarantee that it will have you laughing until the tears stream down your face.

Mercia Dragonslayer

About merciatremblac

I'm a junior in college, creative writing major, currently living in the mountains of North Carolina with my best friend for a roommate.
This entry was posted in fanfiction, Harry Potter. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Harry Potter and the Methods of Rationality

  1. Jeyna Grace says:

    Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

