THE WEREBUNNIES!

I’ve been attacked by the werebunnies.

Let my chat record with Sandy explain.

me:  Back! The plot bunnies attacked me this morning :P

 Sent at 10:39 PM on Wednesday
 Sandy:  I saw your status update!
What damage did they inflict this time?
 me:  😄
Well…
I have a whole idea for a novel…
Again…
And it arrived complete with each chapter pre-planned and a pre-cut theme. @.@
AND ITS A PARANORMAL ROMANCE.
dies
Well technically werewolf.
But still.
dies again
 Sandy:  O_OO_O_O_O_O_O
Scaaaaaaaaary bunnies.
 me:  YEEAAAAH.
 Sandy:  Were they werwolf bunnies?
 me:  But it’s a flippin’ awesome idea :P
WEREBUNNIES.
@.@
No.
They weren’t.
Well.
One of them had a werebaby.
Which then came to bite me in the bathroom and so I had to write it on a piece of toilet paper. :-/
And then it came fully equiped with add-ons to the theme and brilliant dialogue :P
 Sandy:  XDXDXDXDXDXDXDXD
asdfkjl;.
That’s a perfect analopgy!
So there’s the amazing, totally random story of how I got my latest story idea. Just thought I’d share….
About merciatremblac

I'm a junior in college, creative writing major, currently living in the mountains of North Carolina with my best friend for a roommate.
This entry was posted in idea, inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to THE WEREBUNNIES!

  1. Lol, want to send some of those bunnies my way? I’m having a slow month.
    ^_^

Leave a Reply

