Christmas

Well, I feel somewhat obligated to write a blog post about Christmas. I had something marvelous planned to post on OYAN, but that didn’t get written because of craziness and work and whatnot. So.

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!

Now, on to our regularly scheduled blogging.

….Or not. I’m wiped, and I don’t have anything written in a notebook that’s suitable for posting. So, instead, I’ll give y’all a list of blog posts I plan to write in the very near future.

1. The most exciting event to happen at my Chickfila, ever.
2. An excerpt from the story I’m writing currently.
3. A longer post on Christmas, featuring cookies made by yours truly and Addy.
4. Emiga’s birthday party, and also an exposition on the cat she found in her house.
5. Something about notebooks. It’s been too long since I blogged about notebooks.

So, yeah. Expound about your Christmases, my friends! I want to know what’s been going on with my followers. 🙂

~Mercia Dragonslayer

About merciatremblac

I'm a junior in college, creative writing major, currently living in the mountains of North Carolina with my best friend for a roommate.
This entry was posted in Life, Random and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Christmas

  1. the Uncle says:

    Well, here’s what we did:
    http://haber.sat7turk.com/ankarada-armonik-noel-kutlamasi/
    The text may not be entirely clear 🙂 but our kids are in the bottom picture.

    In another city, this is what they did:

    You may not understand the words, but you’ll recognize the tune 🙂

  2. heatherlashell@windstream.net says:

    We spent most of Christmas day travelling to visit our dear family in NC. It is so great to see you!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Love you, Grandma

  3. godsgirl95 says:

    Christmas was a blessed and restfull time filled with Star Wars, Doctor Who, Lord of the Rings, Legos, Coffee cake, cookies, bbq, potatoe salad, and most important, family 🙂

  4. Merit KMerit says:

    Yes, we need more notebook posts! I just can’t wait 😉

Leave a Reply

