GIFs.

So I’ve finally discovered gifs.

Me while the rest of the internet was discovering gifs:

Me after discovering gifs:

Anyway. Let me recount my life recently, in gif form.

I’m taking a logic class this semester… Me, when everyone on OYAN is debating:

Me, after work on Saturday:

My sister had surgery a couple weeks ago. Her on the relaxation drugs:

Mom got a new car! 😀 Me while listening to music very loudly:

(…I’m kidding. Really.)

The reason we had to get a new car? Someone wrecked our old one.

Anyway, I think that’s probably enough of my Life In Gifs. Expect similar posts as I add to my Gif Collection.

So, until then…

About merciatremblac

I'm a junior in college, creative writing major, currently living in the mountains of North Carolina with my best friend for a roommate.
This entry was posted in gifs, Random and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to GIFs.

  1. Maggie says:

    I like this post. Go on Tumblr and you’ll find all the GIFs you want. 🙂

  2. Heather LaShell says:

    cute Meg

    Grandma

    May God give you more and more grace and peace. 1 Peter 1:2

  3. Marli Renee says:

    My sister and I only text in Gifs. Literally 🙂 Way too much fun.

  4. Lol, Supernatural! ^_^ Nearly finished series seven… I have no idea how they are going to deal with the new big bad. *gasp*
    Oh and I’ve just spotted the chap who plays Dick Roman in a film called ‘It’s Complicated.’ Small world eh?

    Oh and next time, promise, my comments will be far more about what you actually wrote. 😉

    • Ooooh man. End of Season 7? Heartbreaking. As usual. XD Season 8 is great, though. ^.^

      Wow, small world indeed! Did you know that the actor who plays Crowley plays Richard Canton in Doctor Who? (And Angel from Buffy is Agent Booth from Bones. *swoon*)

      • Lol, the TV acting scene gets a bit incestuous after a while, but I don’t mind seeing familiar faces. Suits me. Season 8 won’t be on here for ages; 7 only just made it to DVD in November. I’ll have to see if I can watch it online. Don’t think I can wait until Summer, or whenever it will get here.

Leave a Reply

